Board of Directors

President
Jessica R Krausgrill, CPM
Gregory D. Bynum & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jessica@bynuminc.com

President-Elect
Kem M. Thurman, CPM
M.D. Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: kthurman@mdatkinson.com

Secretary
Cheryl L. Miller, CPM
Stockdale Property Management, Inc.
e-mail: cmiller@stockdalepropertymanagementinc.com

Treasurer
Nancy R. Brown, CPM
Realty Management Services
e-mail: nanbrown@realtymanagement.com

Legislative Liaison
Garret L. Randolph, CPM
Bakersfield Realty Management Services, Inc.
e-mail: garret@realtymanagement.com

Programs Chairperson
Kem M. Thurman, CPM
M.D. Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: kthurman@mdatkinson.com

CPM/ARM Chairperson
Nancy R. Brown, CPM
Realty Management Services
e-mail: nanbrown@realtymanagement.com

CPM/ARM Chairperson
Sandie L. Lynch, CPM
Realty Management Services
e-mail: sandie@realtymanagement.com

Fair Housing Chairperson
Kerrie D. Gause, ARM
MD Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: kgause@mdatkinson.com

Public Relations Chairperson
Albert M. Rodriguez, CPM Candidate
e-mail: arodriguez84@me.com

Hospitality Chairperson
Jessica R Krausgrill, CPM
Gregory D. Bynum & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jessica@bynuminc.com

Scholarships Chairpersons
Melvin D. Atkinson, CPM
M.D. Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: tdelgado@mdatkinson.com

Corporate & Institutional Outreach Chairperson

Victoria Maria Eccleston, ARM
Eccleston & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: eapropertymngt@gmail.com