Board of Directors

President
Kem M. Thurman, CPM
M.D. Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: kthurman@mdatkinson.com

President-Elect
Jessica R Krausgrill, CPM
Gregory D. Bynum & Associates, Inc.
e-mail: jessica@bynuminc.com

Secretary
Cheryl L. Miller, CPM
Stockdale Property Management, Inc.
e-mail: cmiller@stockdalepropertymanagementinc.com

Treasurer
Cheryl A. Brudvig, CPM
Stockdale Property Management Inc.
e-mail: cheryl.brudvig@att.net

Legislative Liaison
Garret L. Randolph, CPM
Bakersfield Realty Management Services, Inc.
e-mail: garret@realtymanagement.com

Programs Chairperson
Nancy R. Brown, CPM
Realty Management Services
e-mail: nanbrown@realtymanagement.com

CPM/ARM Chairperson
Sandie L. Lynch, CPM
Realty Management Services
e-mail: sandie@realtymanagement.com

Hospitality Chairperson
Cheryl A. Brudvig, CPM
Stockdale Property Management Inc.
e-mail: cheryl.brudvig@att.net

Scholarships Chairpersons
Melvin D. Atkinson, CPM
M.D. Atkinson Co., Inc.
e-mail: matkinson@mdatkinson.com

Scholarships Chairpersons
Hal Kissler, CPM
Manco Abbott, Inc.
e-mail: hkissler@mancoabbott.com

Corporate & Institutional Outreach Chairperson
Victoria Maria Eccleston, ARM
e-mail: eapropertymngt@gmail.com